Headquater

Administration, Marketing & Product Management.

Address
Heidiland Tourismus AG
Valenserstrasse 6
CH-7310 Bad Ragaz

T +41 81 720 08 20
F +41 81 720 08 28

info@heidiland.com
www.heidiland.com

Opening times (all year round)
Monday - Friday: 08.30 - 12.00 / 14.00 - 17.00
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

Contact persons


Beat Blumenthal

Head of IT & Sales

T +41 81 720 08 25
beat.blumenthal@heidiland.com


Adrian Pfiffner

Head of Communication

T +41 81 720 17 14
adrian.pfiffner@heidiland.com


Stephan Meyer

Head of Marketing

T +41 81 720 08 23
stephan.meyer@heidiland.com


Sereina Jost

Junior Project Manager Marketing & Communication
Assistant CEO

T +41 81 720 08 21
sereina.jost@heidiland.com


Ramona Saxer

Junior Project Manager Marketing & Communication

T +41 81 720 08 24
ramona.saxer@heidiland.com


Tabitha Forrer

Manager Social Networks 80%

T +41 81 720 08 20
tabitha.forrer@heidiland.com


Christa Schneider

Accountant 30%

T +41 81 720 08 26
christa.schneider@heidiland.com


Contact form